Winter

Winter League 2019-2020

Table       Results       Honours       Fixtures

League Table

 1 September 2019
    Team        Played   W  D  L  Pins   Ave   Pts
 1  SOS              0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 2  Odds and Ends    0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 3  Newcomers        0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 4  Muffin Men       0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 5  Little John      0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 6  Hangovers        0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 7  Cricket Club     0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 8  Bowling Stones   0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0
 9  A-Bombs          0   0  0  0     0    0.00   0

Table       Results       Honours       Fixtures

Results

No Results yet.  The season has not started.      

Between the names of the teams are the total pins felled and the number of points awarded:
2 points for winning a leg and 4 points for winning the game.
There are 3 legs in each game, and hence 10 points awarded in any game.

Table       Results       Honours       Fixtures

Honours

highest score – gent  
highest score – lady  
highest score – team  

Table       Results       Honours       Fixtures

Fixtures

Printer-friendly list for your team

 
Mon Sep 23  TRL    Cricket Club v SOS                
Mon Sep 23  TRR     Little John v Newcomers          
Thu Sep 26  TRL         A-Bombs v Bowling Stones     
Thu Sep 26  TRR       Hangovers v Muffin Men         

Tue Oct 01  TRL    Cricket Club v Hangovers          
Tue Oct 01  TRR   Odds and Ends v Muffin Men        
Wed Oct 02  TRL  Bowling Stones v Little John        
Wed Oct 02  TRR       Newcomers v A-Bombs            

Mon Oct 07  TRL       Hangovers v Bowling Stones     
Mon Oct 07  TRR     Little John v SOS                
Wed Oct 09  TRL       Newcomers v Odds and Ends      
Wed Oct 09  TRR         A-Bombs v Cricket Club       

Tue Oct 15  TRL      Muffin Men v Little John        
Tue Oct 15  TRR   Odds and Ends v A-Bombs            

Mon Oct 21  TRL             SOS v Odds and Ends      
Mon Oct 21  TRR      Muffin Men v Newcomers          
Wed Oct 23  TRL         A-Bombs v Hangovers          
Wed Oct 23  TRR     Little John v Cricket Club       

Wed Oct 30  TRL             SOS v Hangovers          
Wed Oct 30  TRR  Bowling Stones v Cricket Club       

Tue Nov 05  TRL       Newcomers v SOS                
Tue Nov 05  TRR      Muffin Men v A-Bombs            
Wed Nov 06  TRL   Odds and Ends v Bowling Stones     
Wed Nov 06  TRR       Hangovers v Little John        

Mon Nov 11  TRL             SOS v Muffin Men         
Mon Nov 11  TRR         A-Bombs v Little John        
Wed Nov 13  TRL    Cricket Club v Odds and Ends      
Wed Nov 13  TRR  Bowling Stones v Newcomers          

Tue Nov 19  TRL      Muffin Men v Bowling Stones     
Tue Nov 19  TRR       Newcomers v Cricket Club       
Wed Nov 20  TRL   Odds and Ends v Hangovers          
Wed Nov 20  TRR             SOS v A-Bombs            

Mon Nov 25  TRL     Little John v Odds and Ends      
Mon Nov 25  TRR  Bowling Stones v SOS                
Wed Nov 27  TRL    Cricket Club v Muffin Men         
Wed Nov 27  TRR       Hangovers v Newcomers          
 
Mon Jan 06  TRL         A-Bombs v Odds and Ends      
Mon Jan 06  TRR             SOS v Cricket Club       
Wed Jan 08  TRL       Newcomers v Little John        
Wed Jan 08  TRR      Muffin Men v Hangovers          

Tue Jan 14  TRL     Little John v Muffin Men         
Tue Jan 14  TRR       Hangovers v SOS                
Wed Jan 15  TRL   Odds and Ends v Newcomers          
Wed Jan 15  TRR  Bowling Stones v A-Bombs            

Mon Jan 20  TRL             SOS v Little John        
Mon Jan 20  TRR      Muffin Men v Odds and Ends      
Wed Jan 22  TRL         A-Bombs v Newcomers          
Wed Jan 22  TRR    Cricket Club v Bowling Stones     

Tue Jan 28  TRL       Newcomers v Muffin Men         
Tue Jan 28  TRR   Odds and Ends v SOS                
Wed Jan 29  TRL    Cricket Club v A-Bombs            
Wed Jan 29  TRR  Bowling Stones v Hangovers          

Mon Feb 03  TRL             SOS v Newcomers          
Mon Feb 03  TRR         A-Bombs v Muffin Men         
Wed Feb 05  TRL       Hangovers v Cricket Club       
Wed Feb 05  TRR     Little John v Bowling Stones     

Tue Feb 11  TRL       Hangovers v A-Bombs            
Tue Feb 11  TRR  Bowling Stones v Odds and Ends      
Wed Feb 12  TRL    Cricket Club v Little John        
Wed Feb 12  TRR      Muffin Men v SOS                

Mon Feb 17  TRL             SOS v Bowling Stones     
Mon Feb 17  TRR       Newcomers v Hangovers          
Wed Feb 19  TRL      Muffin Men v Cricket Club       
Wed Feb 19  TRR   Odds and Ends v Little John        

Tue Feb 25  TRL     Little John v A-Bombs            
Tue Feb 25  TRR  Bowling Stones v Muffin Men         
Thu Feb 27  TRL    Cricket Club v Newcomers          
Thu Feb 27  TRR       Hangovers v Odds and Ends      

Tue Mar 03  TRL       Newcomers v Bowling Stones     
Tue Mar 03  TRR         A-Bombs v SOS                
Wed Mar 04  TRL     Little John v Hangovers          
Wed Mar 04  TRR   Odds and Ends v Cricket Club       

Table       Results       Honours       Fixtures